LUTZ  +  ACHLEITNER    STEUERBERATER GMBH & CO KG
STARTSEITE
DIE KANZLEI
UNSER TEAM
AKTUELLES
KLIENTENINFO
VERSCHIEDENES
SERVICE
LINKS
IMPRESSUM
E-MAIL
GALERIE tax & art

          UNSER TEAM

 
MAG. DR. HEINZ LUTZ
Wirtschaftsprüfer, SteuerberaterDr. Lutz
DW 0 h.lutz@lutz-achleitner.at
DI STEFAN ACHLEITNER, MBA
Steuerberater Stefan Achleitner, MBA
DW 16 s.achleitner@lutz-achleitner.at
SEKRETARIAT
Ingrid Schuster Ingrid SchusterDW 0 i.schuster@lutz-achleitner.at
Cordula Kolb Cordula KolbDW 18 c.kolb@lutz-achleitner.at
BILANZIERUNG
Mag. Barbara Achleitner Mag. Barbara AchleitnerDW 0 b.achleitner@lutz-achleitner.at
Waltraud Klampferer Waltraud KlampfererDW 12 w.klampferer@lutz-achleitner.at
Inge Starzinger Inge StarzingerDW 15 i.starzinger@lutz-achleitner.at
Sabine Weixlberger DW 14 s.weixlberger@lutz-achleitner.at
LOHNVERRECHNUNG
Rosa Brand-Eitzinger Rosa Brand-EitzingerDW 0 r.eitzinger@lutz-achleitner.at
BUCHHALTUNG
Anita Eitzinger Anita Eitzinger DW 19 a.eitzinger@lutz-achleitner.at
Monika Forstinger Monika ForstingerDW 20 m.forstinger@lutz-achleitner.at
Anita Huber Anita HuberDW 12 a.huber@lutz-achleitner.at
Lydia Kaltenbrunner Lydia KaltenbrunnerDW 13 l.kaltenbrunner@lutz-achleitner.at
Regina Moser Regina Moser DW 20 r.moser@lutz-achleitner.at
Brigitte Rachinger Brigitte RachingerDW 13 b.rachinger@lutz-achleitner.at
Heide SpiesbergerHeide Spiesberger DW 14 h.spiesberger@lutz-achleitner.at
Michaela Vogl DW 20 m.vogl@lutz-achleitner.at
KANZLEIORGANISATION, HOMEPAGE
Astrid Lutz Astrid LutzDW 0 a.lutz@lutz-achleitner.at
Unsere fachlich bestens geschulten Mitarbeiter geben Ihnen gerne Auskunft!
Startseite

 
  Adresse:
  Am Neubau 1
  A 4840 Vöcklabruck
Tel.: (+43 7672) 2 56 42 - 0
Fax: (+43 7672) 2 56 42 - 42
e-mail:office@lutz-achleitner.at
Internet: www.wt-lutz.at
stadtausstellung.at